Welcome to the renewed statutory team COMIFAC



Having reached the end of their terms, Raymond Mbitikon and Martin Tadoum have recently left the COMIFAC.


They were replaced by :


  • Raymond Ndomba Ngoye, now Executive Secretary
  • Gervais Ludovic Itsoua-Madzous, now Deputy Executive Secretary-Technical Coordinator.


More info :



you will also like